Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

July 2015

Jump to today
1 Jul - Wednesday
2 Jul - Thursday
3 Jul - Friday
4 Jul - Saturday
5 Jul - Sunday
6 Jul - Monday
7 Jul - Tuesday
8 Jul - Wednesday
9 Jul - Thursday
10 Jul - Friday
11 Jul - Saturday
12 Jul - Sunday
13 Jul - Monday
14 Jul - Tuesday
15 Jul - Wednesday
16 Jul - Thursday
17 Jul - Friday
18 Jul - Saturday
19 Jul - Sunday
20 Jul - Monday
21 Jul - Tuesday
22 Jul - Wednesday
23 Jul - Thursday
24 Jul - Friday
25 Jul - Saturday
26 Jul - Sunday
27 Jul - Monday
28 Jul - Tuesday
29 Jul - Wednesday
30 Jul - Thursday
31 Jul - Friday
< June 2015 | August 2015 >
Return to top